BBC Sport | Rugby League | UK Edition

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Commonwealth RL U19s Championships to be held in Glasgow

The run up to the 2014 Commonwealth Games in Glasgow will feature RL as an exhibition sport with an U19s 9s Championship involving five of the six Commonwealth Regions. The RL Commonwealth Championship 2014 will be contested by SA, Canada, Jamaica, England, Scotland, Wales, Australia and PNG with the teams split into two groups. The matches will take place over the 27-28th June as the 9s format looks to continue to spread the sport on the international stage.

CLICK HERE for more information

No comments:

Post a Comment